Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Schedule March to May 2022 

All rehearsals in Maryhill Burgh Hall 

Monday 28 March 7.15-8.30  

8.30-9.45: Workshop with the Adopt a Music Creator composer Joshua Brown. Chris Swaffer conducting.  

Monday 4 April 7.15-9.45 

Monday 11 April 7.15-9.45 Sectionals 

Monday 18 April Easter - No rehearsal 

Monday 25 April 7.15-9.45 

Monday 2 May 7.15-9.45 

Monday 9 May 7.15-9.45 

Monday 16 May 7.15-9.45 

 

Sunday 22 May Concert 7.30pm 

Rehearsal 2.30-5.30pm 

 

Monday 30 May  

Workshop with the Adopt a Music Creator composer Joshua Brown. Chris Swaffer conducting  

Followed by Annual General Meeting